Contradiction is my specialty.

(Random Asian entertainment stuff.^^)

atypical Asian entertainment (couldn’t finish the alliteration =P)

I have a blog! =D I feel so special.

Anyway, basically everything here will be on Asian drama/entertainment, so if you don’t like it, go away. ^_^ Just a friendly warning. Also, even if you like the Asian ent. world, don’t expect a focus on the “in-crowd” celebrities like Lee HyoRi, Rainie Yang, Matsumoto Jun, etc. (no offense meant to them–just examples).  As my blog is titled…I’m into everything that’s not popular but really deserves more attention than it gets. =) That’s not to say that I don’t like mainstreamers, but I’m more picky about them, and sometimes I like them for different reasons than you might expect.

Another warning…my blog will probably include some strong Taiwanese independence leanings. I’m half-Taiwanese, by the way, and set completely and utterly against *cough* the “Taiwan Province” theory. >.< No. Just…no. I won’t even begin to rant on that (bad start for a blog^^).

So, if you’re a visitor, feel free to look around (well, I don’t have much up yet, but you know what I mean). Thanks for coming! =D

July 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

